Search Homes

Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2020-2021
Executive Committee

  • Paul DiPietro, President
  • Eugene Clark, Past President
  • Keith Mears, VP/Treasurer
  • Mary Ann Montano, VP/Secretary
  • Jane Cary, Director at Large

         Diana Gould, Director

         Dennis Heberlein, Director

         Keith Herbert, Director


Kenneth B. Spicer, Executive Director
Office 802-464-2181 x112
Fax 802-464-2184